•  415 West Jefferson Street
    Morton, IL 61550

    Monday - Friday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Email the Chamber

  • Board of Directors

  • Brian Cross, President, Morton Buildings
    Jeff Schieferle Uhlenbrock, Vice President, Morton Community Bank​
    Tim Mueller, Treasurer, Morton Community Bank
    Jacque Austin, Jacque Austin Photography & Graphic Design
    Paul Beckman, Knapp Johnson Funeral Home
    Rachel Berchtold, Eli's Coffee Shop
    Carol Davis, Lulu's on Main
    Songo Dede, DSM-H LLC
    Justin Ferrill, Commercial Broker
    Jeff Hill, Morton Community Unit School District #709
    Craig Hilliard
    Cathy Kemp, Kemp 208
    Lisa Moser, Alltrust Financial Services
    Nicole Mountjoy, Caterpillar
    Greg Nichols, Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc. & Great American Popcorn Company


  • In the News

  • Business Directory

    Use our Business Directory to locate or learn more about local businesses and members of our Community. Click here >> 



  • Join the Chamber

    Start benefiting from your Chamber membership today. Sign up today and get your business more exposure. Connect and grow your business with the Chamber.